To my readers- thank you

I am writing this post to express my gratitude to all those who recently bought a copy of my book ‘Crimson Skinsand left such heartfelt messages, emails etc about the impact of my book. My poetry collection was written during the more coarse phase of my life and I am glad, you all loved it.

It’s a request if you have read it please leave a review on amazon/ goodreads as it helps indie authors like us.

“she entraps the sky in her fingernails” (A goddess)– (From my collection.)

You can buy your copies here-

Crimson skins- US

Crimson Skins- India

thankyou.

Published by

my valiant soul

A dreamer and a believer for the upliftment of women rights. A published poet, author, writer. Believes in dancing and cooking amazing food for hungry souls at times. Loves to write and write till the moon is satisfied. My writings can be found at Visual Verse, Indian Periodical, Sick Lit mag, Duane's Poetree, Thistle magazine, among various others. Curator of Olive Skins.

2 thoughts on “To my readers- thank you”

  1. I was just talking with Tremaine about your writing the other day and she said such positive things about your writing and of reading and reviewing your book of poetry, it filled me with pride all over again. Tremaine is someone I trust highly to know what is good writing and she is not wrong about you. You are one of those indescribable, originals who will survive the test of time and patience and carve out her place in the world of poetry. This I know.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi.
      I respect and honour what Tremaine did for me, I could not be more grateful to her. Reading your message I feel happy about my work and I can say that the worries and grief I had been dealing lately can be buried under the rug atleast for the moment. You both are wonderful and so kind. I shall always cherish this sweet gesture. Thankyou so much.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment