More of you.

Image result for deep paintings

Look deep, shades of blue and black

the eyes of satan, the eyes of cupid

the chains of sorrow, the crack of a backbone,

the loss of blood, look harder

into the bowl of rippling water

the gargantuan stay of evil

flickering in my veins

flickering in your veins

rub roses now, dip into holy waters

dip into your reflection

correct the haywire roads

spray the scent on your collarbone

wear the white pearls around your neck

now you shall see

the more of you.


 

38 thoughts on “More of you.

  1. Hi ! I never normally comment on other people’s posts but I just came across your blog and I have to comment and tell you that I adore it! Your blog is so wonderful, I am so happy I just came across it. I am going to follow you right now so I can keep up to date with all of your posts; I look forward to your next ones! Keep up the great work (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

