Hi! I am seeking artists/ poets for my monthly newsletter

Dear readers,

As you all are aware I run a monthly newsletter which I started last year to celebrate my daily chores, hurdles, art, poetry, music and things related to mindfulness, I am now blessed to have more than 150 readers as I would like to say.

In order to break the monotony, I need a little help. I am looking out for some artwork, essay, poetry and things so that can go well with my newsletter. If you are interested please contact with your work on the email id-oliveskinspoet@gmail.com If you wish to submit a short essay make sure to write anything related to productivity/mindfulness/nature watching or anything that goes well with the newsletter.

You can read my past issues by checking out the link-

https://tinyletter.com/my_valiant_soul

Thanks

Devika

Published by

my valiant soul

A dreamer and a believer for the upliftment of women rights. A published poet, author, writer. Believes in dancing and cooking amazing food for hungry souls at times. Loves to write and write till the moon is satisfied. My writings can be found at Visual Verse, Indian Periodical, Sick Lit mag, Duane's Poetree, Thistle magazine, among various others. Curator of Olive Skins.

9 thoughts on “Hi! I am seeking artists/ poets for my monthly newsletter”

Leave a comment